Business School Moving from H Block to B Block

September 26, 2016

On the Treforest Campus, the Business School is moving this week from Hirwaun Building (H Block), to Brecon Building (B Block).

Staff may be between offices during this period. If you need to meet with a member of staff on campus, please email them to make an appointment as they may need to confirm their room location.

A list of staff moving from H Block to B Block and their offices can be found below.

Full staff contact details can be found on the Staff Directory.

Name B BLOCK (moving to) H BLOCK (moving from) Email address Telephone Job Title Department
Anthony Lewis B19 H31 anthony.lewis2@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482752 Senior Lecturer – Business Management Leadership & HRM
Caryn Cook B19 H127 caryn.cook2@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483426 Senior Lecturer in Human Resources Leadership & HRM
Elin Wyn B24 H31 – elin.wyn@decymru.ac.uk 01443 482362 Welsh Medium Business Lecturer Leadership & HRM
Helen Stacey B34B H31 Helen.Stacey@southwales.ac.uk 01443 484502 Associate Head Of Business School Leadership & HRM
Jo Jones B34 H140A joanna.jones@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483693 Academic Manager – Leadership & HRM Leadership & HRM
Kelly Young B24 H31 kelly.young@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483290 Welsh Medium Business Lecturer Leadership & HRM
Kevin Brown B24 H229 kevin.brown3@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482981 Lecturer in Human Resources Leadership & HRM
Llyr Roberts B24 H31 llyr.roberts@decymru.ac.uk 01443 482594 Senior Lecturer In Business & Marketing / Events Leadership & HRM
Monica Gibson-Sweet B24 H135 Monica.Gibson-Sweet@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483458 Partnerships Manager Leadership & HRM
Amanda Jones B23A H126 Amanda.Jones@southwales.ac.uk 01443 654129 Senior Lecturer in Enterprise & Small Business Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Andre Clark B18 H227 Andre.Clark@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482934 Senior Lecturer Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Azley Abd Razak B23 H134 azkey.abdrazak@southwales.ac.uk tbc Lecturer in Supply Chain Management Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Chris Lee B23 H222 Chris.Lee@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482871 Senior Lecturer – Strategy Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Christine Atkinson B23A H207 Christine.Atkinson@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483678 Head of Women Entrepreneurship Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Christopher Miller B34 H31 Christopher.Miller@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483626 Academic Manager (Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise) Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Gareth White B23 H131 Gareth.White@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482958 Senior Lecturer in Procurement & Supply Chain Management Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Paul Peachey B18 H227 Paul.Peachey@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483741 Senior Lecturer in Enterprise & Small Business Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Scott Parfitt B23 H125 Scott.Parfitt@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482938 Senior Lecturer in International Supply Chain Management Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Stuart Milligan B23 H 226 stuart.milligan@southwales.ac.uk tbc Lecturer in Supply Chain Management Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Victoria Stephens B23 H134 victoria.stephens@southwales.ac.uk tbc Lecturer in Supply Chain Management Logistics & Supply Chain Management, Economics & Enterprise
Diane O’Sullivan B38a H226 diane.osullivan@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482671 Senior Lecturer LRT Marketing (inc Events)
Elizabeth Parkes B25 H138 elizabeth.lloyd-parkes@southwales.ac.uk 01443 654179 Senior Lecturer in Marketing & Supply Chain Management Marketing (inc Events)
Helen Holleman B38 H31 helen.holleman@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482364 Lecturer in Finance – maternity leave Marketing (inc Events)
Henry Enos B34 H136 Henry.Enos@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482993 Academic Manager – Marketing & Events Marketing (inc Events)
Jacqueline Harris B25 H237 jackie.harris@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482339 Senior Lecturer Marketing (inc Events)
Jonathan Deacon B38 H237 jonathan.deacon@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482373 Reader in Marketing & Entrepreneurship Marketing (inc Events)
Martyn Rowling B38 H129 Martyn.Rowling@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483584 Lecturer in Marketing Marketing (inc Events)
Michael Parsons B25 H141 michael.parsons1@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482313 Senior Lecturer in Marketing Marketing (inc Events)
Nihar Amoncar B25 H229 nihar.amoncar@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483572 Postgraduate Academic Assistant Marketing (inc Events)
Paula Stephens B25 H139 Paula.Stephens@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483588 Senior Lecturer – Marketing Marketing (inc Events)
Simon Thomas B38a H226 Simon.Thomas@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482331 Senior Lecturer – LRT Marketing (inc Events)
Claire Wright B28 H226 claire.wright@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482970 Lecturer Strategy and Management Strategy & Management
Daniel Taylor B27 H131 dan.taylor@southwales.ac.uk 01443 654128 Senior Lecturer In Business Strategy Strategy & Management
Gabor Horvath B27 H125 Gabor.Horvath@southwales.ac.uk 01443 654247 Senior Lecturer in Marketing Strategy & Management
Geum Young Min B27 H126 geum.youngmin@southwales.ac.uk tbc Lecturer Strategy and Management Strategy & Management
Hefin Rowlands B21 H239 Hefin.Rowlands@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482552 Professor International Business Management Strategy & Management
Julie Prior B34B H140a Julie.Prior@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482884 Associate Head Of School Strategy & Management
Louise Edwards B34 H126 Louise.Edwards@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483740 Academic Manager (Strategy & Management) Strategy & Management
Louise Hung B28 H31 louise.hung@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483582 Senior Lecturer Strategy & Management
Marilia Angove B27 H231 Marilia.Angove@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482590 Research Fellow Strategy & Management
Martin Rhisiart B21 H234 Martin.Rhisiart@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483565 Innovation And Engagement Fellow Strategy & Management
Paul Davies B27 H31 paul.davies1@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482309 Academic Manager – Enterprise Strategy & Management
Ramdane Djebarni B28 H240 rami.djebarni@southwales.ac.uk 01443 483595 Senior Lecturer – Research Methods Strategy & Management
Vera Ndrecaj B28 H31 Vera.Ndrecaj@southwales.ac.uk 01443 482673 Lecturer in Supply Chain Management Strategy & Management

Tagged: business marketing Pontypridd Campus